Niger 1996

Championship Final

Sahel SC (Niamey) 3-2 JS Ténéré (Niamey)
  (3-2 89‘ Douramane Yacouba)


1994/95 (cup)

1997 (cup)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (
Last updated: 23 Sep 2002

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.