Puerto Rico - List of Cup Winners

Copa Luis Villarejo

NB: first played in 2016.
Ed. Year
 1  2016    Puerto Rico FC        4-1 Criollos de Caguas FC
    2017      cancelled due to hurricane Maria
    2018      not held
 2  2019    Bayamón FC            3-1 Metropolitan FA 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.