Copa del Pacífico 2016

NB: 2 participants;
    tournament may be related to the Copa del Pacífico held in Guayaquil at
    irregular intervals between 1949 and 2010.

First Leg [Jan 27, Guyaquil]
Emelec             3-1 Alianza Lima
Second Leg [Jan 30, Lima]
Alianza Lima       3-2 Emelec

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 May 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.