Palestine 1979

First Division (West Bank)
Top Standings:
 1.Shabab Al-Khalil             (champions)
 2.Silwan SC 
Palestine Cup Final (West Bank) 1978 (first ever edition)
Shabab Al-Khalil        bt  Hilal Al-Quds

Tournament for the al-Fajr Newspaper 1978
NB: second ever edition; 14 participants

Al-Arabi Beit Safafa    2-1 Orthodox Club Beit Sahour 



list of champions

list of foundation dates

About this document

Source: [Kha 13]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.