Palestine 1980

Some clubs of the North (Nablus, Tulkarm, Qalqilia and Jenin regions) joined the league.
Premier League (West Bank)
Champions: Markaz-Tulkarm
First League (West Bank)
Winners not known
Second League (West Bank)
Winners: Nadi Shabab al-Khalil
Third League (West Bank)
Winners: Odd SC 
Fourth League (West Bank)
Winners: Sur Bahir Club
Cup Final 1980 (West Bank)
Shabab Al-Khalil        1-0 YMCA   



list of champions

list of foundation dates

About this document

Source: [Kha 13]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.