Palestine Cup 1972-1975

Held on three occasions in Arab countries. The tournament apparently acted as replacement for the Arab Cup (or was just another name for it), which was otherwise not held between 1966 and 1985.

Not directly related to the junior tournaments played since 1983.


Year Winners             Venue
1972 Egypt               Iraq
1973 Tunisia             Libya
1975 Egypt               Tunisia
1977   cancelled         Saudi Arabia

About this document

Thanks to Ahmed Laïdi

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 20 May 2021

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2000/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.