Paraguay - List of Cup Winners

Ed. Year   Winners                   Runners-Up
 1  2018   Guaraní               2-2 Olimpia               [5-3 pen]
 2  2019   Libertad              3-0 Guaraní
 3  2021   Olimpia               2-2 Sol de América        [3-1 pen]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.