South American Women U-17 Championship


Year Winners          Runners-Up               Venue    
2008 Colombia         Brazil                   Chile
2010 Brazil           Chile                    Brazil
2012 Brazil           Uruguay                  Bolivia
2013 Venezuela        Colombia                 Paraguay 
2016 Venezuela        Brazil                   Venezuela
2018 Brazil           Colombia                 Argentina
2020   cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
2022 Brazil           Colombia                 Uruguay

Countrywise list of winners

Brazil                4

Venezuela             2

Colombia              1

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 24 Mar 2022

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2014/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.