Sierra Leone - List of Women Champions

1992/93  Soccer Queens (Wellington)
1993/94  East End Lionesses
1995-99    not known
2000     East End Lioness
2001     East End Lioness
2002-04    not known
2005     Republic of Sierra Leone Armed Forces
2006     East End Lioness
2007       not known
2008     Buck United
2009     Soccer Angels
2010       not known
2011       not known
2012     Sierra Leone Police
2013       not finished
2014     Suba United FC (Makeni) 
2015-16    not known, presumably not held
2017     Rising Queens (Bombali)
2018       not known, presumably not held
2019     Mahmoud FC
2020/21  Suba United FC (Makeni) 
2021/22    not held
2022/23  Mogbwemo Queens FC (Bonthe)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Apr 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.