Somaliland - List Champions

Somaliland Champions League

Ed Year     Winners                  Runners-Up
 1 2021/22  Goodir Hargeysa      2-1 Dawladda Hoose Ceerigaabo   
 2 2022/23  Gaashaan Hargeysa    4-0 Gaashaan Gabiley       
 3 2023/24  Dawlaada Hoose Burco 3-0 Asluubta Hargeysa

Number of Wins (3):

 1 Dawlaada Hoose Burco
   Gaashaan Hargeysa
   Goodir Hargeysa

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 5 Mar 2024

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2023/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.