Spain - List of Cup Winners of North Africa

Some of the tournaments may have been restricted to Ceuta. See also the list of champions.

Copa Municipal

1923    Ceuta Sport               bt  Cristina Sport       [on agg]  (first leg Aug 14,  second leg Sep 2)
1924    Cristina Sport
1925    Cristina Sport
1926-27   not held
1928    Cultura Sport Ceuti       1-0 Cristina Sport  
1929    Villajovita FC
1930      not held
1931    Cultura Sport Ceuti       bt  Ceuta FC                       (Feb 1)
1932    Cultura Sport Ceuti       bt  Ceuta FC        
Copa Falcón

1931    Ceuta FC                  2-1 Cultura Sport Ceuti            (Jan 26)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.