Sri Lanka (Women) 2009

Inter-club Women's Soccer Tournament 2009

Start Jul 4

Participants (15):
  SL Army SC
  Police SC
  Kandy SC
  Dynamic SC Gampaha
  Badulla SC
  Viharamaha Devi SC - Kandy
  St. Mary's SC - Chilaw
  Bibile Madagama SC
  Kalutara SC
  Kurunegala SC
  Negombo SC
  Hatton SC
  Piliyandala SC
  Anuradhapura SC
  Youth Team

NB: 24 matches were played

Police SC               1-0 Badulla SC
SL Army SC              2-1 National Youth Team
Final [Jul 5]
Police SC               1-0 SL Army SC
  [Shamika Rajapaksa 35]                  



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Jan 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.