Sri Lanka (Women) 2010

Women's Open Club Tournament 2010

Played Jul 31-Aug 2 at Police Grounds -  Bambalapitiya

Participants (10):
 SL Army SC
 Galle SC 
 Negombo SC 
 Badulla SC 
 Kotte SC    
 SL Police SC
 Anuradhapura SC
 Wennappuwa SC
 Kurunegala SC
 Gampaha SC 

SL Army        1-0 Kurunegala SC
SL Police      3-0 Gampaha SC

SL Army        1-1 SL Police      [3-2 pen]

NB: SL Army winners



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Oct 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.