Saint Kitts and Nevis - List of Women Champions

NB: the 2012 league was the first ever

2012       Newtown United         
2012/13    Newtown United
2013       Newtown United 
2014       Newtown United
2015       Conaree FC
2015/16    Newtown United
2016/17    Newtown United   
2017/18    Newtown United
2018/19    Newtown United
2020       Village Superstars 
2021         not known
2022         not known

Number of Wins (10)

 8 Newtown United

 1 Conaree
   Village Superstars 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Sep 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.