Brazil - Copa Sul-Minas - List of Winners

Copa Sul
1999-Grêmio FBPA (Porto Alegre-RS)
Copa Sul-Minas
2000-América (Belo Horizonte-MG)   
2001-Cruzeiro EC (Belo Horizonte-MG)                      
2002-Cruzeiro EC (Belo Horizonte-MG)           

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 18 May 2002

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes and RSSSF 1998/2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.