Surinam (Women) 2002/03

Round 1 [Dec 1?]
DIVA (Paramaribo)               2-2     Oema Soso (Paramaribo)
Adjoema (Coronie)               3-0     De Rebels (Bernharddorp)

Round 2 [Dec 6]
DOSKO                            -      DIVA (Paramaribo)

Round 3  [Dec 15?]
DIVA (Paramaribo)               1-0     Adjoema (Coronie)
DOSKO                            -      De Rebels (Bernharddorp)        

N.B.  DIVA = Dames In Voetbal Actief 

Champions: Oema Soso (2nd title after 1999/00)



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 20 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.