Surinam (Women) 2001

4 participating teams

Round 1 [May 2001]
Oema Soso          5-1 Real Saramacca

Champions: DIVA

1979-2000 (women).

2002/03 (women).

list of champions (men).

list of (super) cup finals (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 20 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.