Swaziland (eSwatini) - List of Women Champions

2003         not known
2004       Kappa Ladies FC (Mbabane)
2005       Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2005/06    Kappa Ladies FC (Mbabane)
2006/07    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2007/08    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2008/09    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2009/10    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2010/11    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2011/12    Mbabane Swallows FC             [aka Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)]
2012/13    Mbabane Swallows FC  
2013/14    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2014/15    Young Buffaloes (Mliba)
2015/16    Young Buffaloes (Mliba)
2016/17    Manzini Wanderers Ladies
2017/18    Manzini Wanderers Ladies
2018/19    Young Buffaloes (Mliba)
2019/20      abandoned
2020/21      not contested
2021/22    Young Buffaloes (Mliba)
2022/23    Young Buffaloes (Mliba)
2023/24    Young Buffaloes (Mliba)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 May 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.