Tibet 2020

Tibetan Champions League 2020

Participating Teams:
   TDL Bylakuppe SC
   Buddha Cafe FC
   Nalak FC
   Bangalore Rewa FC
   Chikdril FC
   Lhasa FC
   Hunsur Rablgayling FC

list of cup winners



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.