Tibet 2022

Gyalyum Chenmo Memorial Gold Cup

NB: 27th edition

Played Jun 11-24 at Paonsa Cholsum; 16 participating  teams from India and Nepal 
Known results:

Round 1?
Dhasa United FC (Dharamsala)  0-1 Dhondulping FC (Clement Town)
Dhondulping FC (Clement Town) 3-1 Ladakh Sonamling FC 
Final [Jun 24]
Dhondupling FC (Clement Town) awd Shimla FC                     [awarded to Dhondupling; abandoned
                                                                 at 2-0 in 20', Shimla walked off]  

list of cup winners


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 Aug 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.