Tonga 1979

Teams in "A" grade (top level):
 Ma'ufanga, Navutoka, Ngele'ia, Toafaka'amu, Tofoa I, Tofoa II, Veitongo, Velenga

Teams in "B" grade (2nd level):
 Halapili, Kolofo'ou, Ma'ufanga, Navutoka, Ngele'ia, Toafaka'amu, United Eleven, Veitongo I,
 Veitongo II, Velenga



list of champions

About this document

Source: "The Tonga Chronicle"

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 16 Apr 2015

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.