Tonga 1980/81

 Champion (senior division): 'Atenisi
 Runner-up (senior division): Veitongo
 Champion (junior division): Ngele'ia

NB: it is unclear to which season the above honours refer to precisely; they were reported
    in February 1982 as being for the 1980 season as well as for "last season"; either the
    1980 season was in fact the 1981 or 1980/81 season, or no competition was held in 1981.



list of champions

About this document

Source: "The Tonga Chronicle"

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 16 Apr 2015

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.