Chad - List of Women Champions

Championnat National
2011    N'Djaména                                            [first edition, played by district teams]
2012-13   not played
2014    N'Djaména            4-0 Moundou                     [second edition, played by district teams]
2015-18   not played
2019    CECUS FC (N'Djaména) 2-1 Retrouvaille FC (N'Djaména) [third edition]

NB: CECUS = Club Espace Culturel et Sportif]

Ligue de N'Djaména
2006      not known                                          [first edition]
2007-08   not known  
2009    CEFFAF
2010    CEFFAF
2011      not known
2012    Retrouvaille FC          CECUS FC
2013      not known              CECUS FC 
2014    Retrouvaille FC        
2015    Retrouvaille FC  
2016    Retrouvaille FC  
2017    Retrouvaille FC  
2018    Retrouvaille FC      drw CECUS FC             [4-2 pen]  
2019    CECUS FC 
2020      not known 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.