United Arab Emirates (Women) 2014/15

Dubai Women Football League 2014/15

NB: matches 2x25 minutes; 7-a-side

Start: Sep 16
Champions: Born2Perform

UAE FA IPIC League 2015

NB: 11-a-side; 
    IPIC = International Petroleum Investment Company

Played Mar-May 2015
Participating Teams (8 [6 from Abu Dhabi and 2 from Dubai]):
   Abu Dhabi Country Club A
   Abu Dhabi Country Club B
   Yas Kicks Ladies FC
   Abu Dhabi Wolfhounds
   Al Wahda SC A
   Al Wahda SC B 
   Al Nasr SC Dubai
   Dubai Allstars Ladies

Champions: Abu Dhabi Country Club  



list of champions

About this document

Source: http://dubaiwomensfootball.leaguerepublic.com/, http://www.dubaiwfa.com/

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Sep 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.