Venezuela - List of Women Champions

Liga Amateur de Fútbol Femenino
1999    Estudiantes de Mérida
2000    UCAB
2001    UCAB
2002      not played
2003    UCAB
Liga Nacional Femenina
2003/04 Estudiantes de Mérida
2005    Estudiantes de Mérida
2006    UCAB Spirit
2007    Zulia FC
2008    Fundemer
2009    Caracas FC
2009/10 Caracas FC 
2011    Caracas FC    
2012    Caracas FC    
2012/13 Estudiantes de Guárico
2014    Caracas FC
2015    Estudiantes de Guárico
2016/17 Flor de Patria FC
2018Superliga Femenina
2017    Estudiantes de Guárico
2018    Flor de Patria FC   
2019    Estudiantes de Caracas SC
2020      not played
2021      not played
2022    Deportivo Lara 
2023    Caracas FC

NB: UCAB = Universidad Católica Andrés Bello

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Oct 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.