Zaire Cup 1995

Tout Capable Elima      2-3     AC Sodigraf
Mbongo Sports           0-0     St. Eloi Lupopo  
Mbongo won 4-3 on pens.
AC Sodigraf             4-0     Mbongo Sports



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (
Last updated: 27 Jul 1999

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.