Zambia 1969

Champions: Mufulira Wanderers

Division II 1969

Winners: Zambia Army FC  [denied promotion]



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: [Chi 15]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.