Zambia 1971

Champions: Kabwe Warriors

Division II 1971

Winners and promoted to Division I: Mindola United (aka Ndola United)
Topscorer: Petzer Kaumba (Mindola United)  39 goals.

NB: Zambia Army (Green Buffaloes) joined the Second Division and immediately got 
    promoted to the top league. 



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Sources: and

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Nov 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.