IFFHS' World's Best Goalkeeper of the Year 2013

Award given by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS); the election is for the calendar year.

Top 7

 1. Manuel NEUER                      211 pts  Germany         Bayern Munich (Ger)
 2. Gianluigi BUFFON                   78      Italy           Juventus (Ita)
 3. Petr CECH                          64      Czech Republic  Chelsea (Eng)
 4. Thibaut COURTOIS                   54      Belgium         Atletico Madrid (Spa)
 5. Víctor VALDES                      53      Spain           FC Barcelona (Spa)
 6. Iker CASILLAS                      23      Spain           Real Madrid (Spa)
 7. Salvatore SIRIGU                    5      Italy           Paris Saint-Germain (Fra)

overview file



About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend (josepie@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 27 Mar 2015

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.