IFFHS' World's Best Goalkeeper of the Year 2015

Award given by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS); the election is for the calendar year.

Top 10

 1. Manuel NEUER                      188 pts  Germany         Bayern Munich (Ger)
 2. Gianluigi BUFFON                   78      Italy           Juventus (Ita)
 3. Claudio BRAVO                      45      Chile           FC Barcelona (Spa)
 4. David DE GEA                       34      Spain           Manchester United (Eng)
 5. Thibaut COURTOIS                   24      Belgium         Chelsea (Eng)
 6. Petr CECH                          18      Czech Republic  Chelsea (Eng) / Arsenal (Eng)
 7. Marcelo BAROVERO                   12      Argentina       CA River Plate (Arg)
 8. Marc Andre TER STEGEN               7      Germany         FC Barcelona (Spa)
 9. Iker CASILLAS                       6      Spain           Real Madrid (Spa) / FC Porto (Por)
10. Daniel SUBASIC                      4      Croatia         AS Monaco (Fra)

overview file



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2016/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.