IFFHS' World's Best Goalkeeper of the Year 2019

Award given by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS); the election is for the calendar year.

Top 10

 1. ALISSON Ramses Becker             286 pts  Brazil          Liverpool FC (Eng)
 2. Marc André TER STEGEN             104      Germany         FC Barcelona (Spa)
 3. Jan OBLAK                          67      Slovenia        Atletico Madrid (Spa)
 4. Manuel NEUER                       33      Germany         Bayern Munich (Ger)
 5. Hugo LLORIS                        32      France          Tottenham Hotspurs (Eng)
 6. EDERSON Santana Moraes             31      Brazil          Manchester City (Eng)
 7. Thibaut COURTOIS                   30      Belgium         Real Madrid (Spa)
 8. David DE GEA                       18      Spain           Manchester United (Eng)
 9. Keylor NAVAS                       14      Costa Rica      Real Madrid (Spa) / Paris Saint-Germain (Fra)
10. Franco ARMANI                      13      Argentina       River Plate (Arg)

overview file



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 14 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.