IFFHS' World's Best Goalkeeper of the Year 1994

Award given by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics
(IFFHS); the election is for the calendar year.

Top 6

1. Michel PREUD'HOMME         103 pts       Belgium            KV Mechelen (Bel)
2. Thomas RAVELLI              73           Sweden             IFK Göteborg (Swe)
3. Claudio TAFFAREL            53           Brazil             Reggiana (Ita)
4. Peter SCHMEICHEL            29           Denmark            Manchester United (Eng)
5. Sebastiano ROSSI            18           Italy              Milan AC (Ita)
6. Gianluca PAGLIUCA           17           Italy              Sampdoria (Ita)

overview file



About this document

Source: [IFF 99]

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend (josepie@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 25 Jan 2000

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.