Argentina - Provincia de Mendoza - List of Women Champions

Liga Mendocina de Fútbol

Year 	Champions				Runners up
2016  	Gimnasia y Esgrima			Las Pumas
2017Ap 	Gimnasia y Esgrima			Las Pumas
2017Cl	Las Pumas/Boca Juniors			CEC
2018Ap	Las Pumas/Boca Juniors			CEC
2018Cl	Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba "A"		Las Pumas
2019Ap	Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba "A"		Las Pumas
2019Cl	Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba "A"		Las Pumas
2020Tr	Las Pumas				Gimnasia y Esgrima
2021	Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba "A"		AMUF
2022	Las Pumas				Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba "A"
2023Ap	Gimnasia y Esgrima			Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba
2023Cl  Gimnasia y Esgrima			Independiente Rivadavia

Copa Mendoza

Year 	Champions				Runners up
2022	Las Pumas				Banfield/Pink



Clubs in National Competitions

2003/4	Las Pumas
	Huracán LH
	Estrella Dorada
2021	Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba "A"
2022	Las Pumas
2022	Deportivo Maipú
2023    Las Pumas


Mendoza Select in National Competitions

2016/17	runner-up [venue San Juan, champion La Plata] 
2018	runner-up [venue Mendoza, champion Tucumán]

About this document

Sources: Newspapers: Los Andes, MendoVoz. Web Sites: Femegol, Toco y Me voy, LIMEFU.

Many thanks to Federico Berná who provided this information and Emanuel Galve, Walter Rodríguez, Valentín Campomaggi, Giuliano Insegna.

Prepared and maintained by Pablo Ciullini for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Pablo Ciullini (
Last updated: 11 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Pablo Ciullini and RSSSF 2023/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.