Argentine Interleague Championship 1954


Final Round - Venue Tucumán
[Oct 2]
Paraná			3-1	Resistencia		[at Tucumán]
[Oct 3]
Santiago del Estero	3-2	Cipolletti		[at Santiago del Estero]
Pergamino		1-3	San Juan		[at Monteros]
Tucumán			4-1	Jujuy			[at Tucumán] 
[Oct 6]
Paraná			4-1	Santiago del Estero	[at Tucumán]
San Juan		1-2	Tucumán			[at Tucumán]
Third place match
[Oct 9]
San Juan		3-1	Santiago del Estero	[at Tucumán]
[Oct 10]
Tucumán			4-1	Paraná			[at Tucumán]
Cipolletti - Province of Río Negro
Paraná - Province of Entre Ríos
Pergamino - Province of Buenos Aires
Resistencia - Province of Chaco

list of champions



About this document

Source:  Newspaper:  Los Andes.

Prepared and maintained by Pablo Ciullini for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Pablo  Ciullini (
Last updated: 17 Jul 2012

(C) Copyright Pablo Ciullini and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.