Argentina - Fifth Level Champions


. This list includes the FIFTH LEVEL champions.

Primera D

1986/87  Club Social y Deportivo Muñiz
1987/88  Club Atlético Lugano
1988/89  Club Atlético Ferrocarril Midland
1989/90  Club Social y Deportivo Liniers
1990/91  Club Atlético Victoriano Arenas
1991/92  Club Atlético Deportivo Paraguayo
1992/93  Club Atlético Villa San Carlos y Biblioteca Popular Mariano Moreno
1993/94  Club Atlético Puerto Nuevo
1994/95  Asociación Social y Deportiva Justo José de Urquiza
1995/96  Club Social y Deportivo Central Ballester
1996/97  Club Atlético Claypole
1997/98  Club Deportivo y Social Juventud Unida
1998/99  Club Atlético Argentino de Merlo Asociación Civil
1999/00  Sacachispas Fútbol Club
2000/01  Club Atlético Acassuso
2001/02  Club Atlético Villa San Carlos y Biblioteca Popular Mariano Moreno
2002/03  Sacachispas Fútbol Club
2003/04  Club Sportivo Barracas Bolívar
2004/05  Club Atlético Fénix
2005/06  Club Atético Ituzaingó Asociación Civil
2006/07  Club Deportivo y Mutual Leandro N. Alem
2007/08  Club Atlético Defensores Unidos
2008/09  Club Atlético Ferrocarril Midland
2009/10  Club Deportivo UAI Urquiza
2010/11  Club Sportivo Dock Sud
2011/12  Club Atlético Fénix
2012/13  Club Atlético Argentino de Quilmes
2013/14  Deportivo Riestra Asociación de Fomento Barrio Colón
2014       not awarded
2015     Club Sportivo Barracas
2016     Club El Porvenir
2016/17  Club Atlético Ituzaingó Asociación Civil
2017/18  Club Atlético Victoriano Arenas
2018/19  Club Atlético Argentino de Merlo
2019/20  Club Atlético Claypole

About this document

Sources: [CIHF -], [sof].

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi (osvaldogorgazzi at
Last updated: 18 Mar 2021

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 2000/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.