Argentina (Torneo Final) - List of Champions and Runners-Up

Argentine Final Champions

Season Cup Champions Runners-Up 2012/2013 Juana Azurduy Newell’s Old Boys River Plate 2013/2014 Presidente Raúl Alfonsín River Plate Boca Juniors Final Champions (Runner-ups) Club Atlético River Plate 1 (1) Club Atlético Newell’s Old Boys 1 Club Atlético Boca Juniors (1)

Argentina - Campeonato de Primera División
Argentina - Campeonato Nacional
Argentina – Torneo Inicial 
Argentina - Domestic Cup History

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi
Last updated: 28 May 2014

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.