Argentina (Torneo Inicial) - List of Champions and Runners-Up

Argentine Initial Champions

Season    Cup	                    Champions                         Runners-Up
2012/2013 Evita Capitana            Vélez Sarsfield                   Newell's Old Boys
2013/2014 Miguel Benancio Sánchez   San Lorenzo de Almagro            Lanús

Inicial Champions (Runner-ups)

Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro   1
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield          1
Club Atlético Lanús                       (1)
Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys           (1)

Argentina - Campeonato de Primera División
Argentina - Campeonato Nacional
Argentina – Torneo Final
Argentina - Domestic Cup History

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi (osvaldogorgazzi at
Last updated: 28 May 2014

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.