Botswana - List of Women Champions

1998      unknown             [runners-up: Double Action]
1999    Double Action (Gaborone)
2000    Double Action (Gaborone)
2001    Double Action (Gaborone)
2002-05   not held
2005/06 Double Action (Gaborone)
2006/07 Double Action (Gaborone)
2007/08 Double Action (Gaborone)
2008/09 Double Action (Gaborone)
2009/10 Double Action (Gaborone)
2010/11 Double Action (Gaborone)
2011/12 Double Action (Gaborone)
2012/13 Double Action (Gaborone)
2013/14 Double Action (Gaborone)
2014/15 Township Rollers (Gaborone)
2015/16 Township Rollers (Gaborone)
2017-21   not held
2021/22 Double Action (Gaborone)
2022/23 Double Action (Gaborone)

NB: Double Action (founded 1995) joined the first division in 1996
    (when it had 8 participants), won Barclays Cup 1996/97, the 
    Four Nations Cup 1997 (teams from Botswana, Lesotho, Swaziland 
    and Zimbabwe), the North Star Enterprises Cup 2005, 
    Urban Youth Project Tournament 2006, Pro-Guard Security Cup 2008,
    as well as the Perfection Cup and the Interstate Jewellery Cup
    (seasons not known)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 May 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.