Burkina Faso - List of Women Champions

2002/03    Princesses FC du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)
2003/04    Princesses FC du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)
2004/05    Princesses FC du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)
2006         no competition
2007         no competition
2008       Association Les Lionnes du Huet (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2009         not known
2010         not known
2011/12    Gazelles FC du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)
2012/13    Gazelles FC du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)
2013/14    Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2015       Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2016       Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2016/17    Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2017/18    Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2018/19    Etincelles FC (Ouagadougou)   
2019/20      abandoned
2020/21    Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2021/22    Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)
2022/23    Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)

NB: the 2002/03 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.