Lunar New Year Cup 1984 (Hongkong)

 2- 2 Hong Kong League XI  1-1  Daewoo Royals        [3-0 pen]
 3- 2 FK Partizan Beograd  1-0  Lyngby BK

Third place match
 5- 2 Daewoo Royals        2-1  Lyngby BK

 5- 2 Hong Kong League XI  0-1  FK Partizan Beograd

overview file



About this document

Thanks to "Tanaka"

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 17 Jan 2012

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.