Malaysia 1990

Semi Pro League 1990

Final Standings:

 1.Selangor              25  Champions
 2.Singapore             25
 3.Perak                 24
 4.Johor                 20
 5.Kuala Lumpur          19
 6.Kedah                 19
 7.Pahang                18
 8.Sabah                 15
 9.Perlis                11  Relegated 
10.Sarawak                5  Relegated 



list of cup winners.

list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Nov 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.