Mauritania 1991

Top Final Table:

 1.A.S. Police Nouakchott                Champions               
 2.ASC Port Autonome de Nouadhibou 
 3.ASC Sonader Ksar                     
 4.Port de la SNIM de l'Armée           
 5.ASC Air Mauritanie (ASCAM)           

other participants
ASC Garde Nationale
ASAC Concorde  
AS Forces Armees - ASFA
AS Postes-Telegrammes-Telephones
Caisse Nationale Securite Sociale - CNSS



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky
Last updated: 6 Feb 2008

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999/2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.