Nepal (Women) 2008

10th National Women Football Tournament (Mahendranagar City)

Round 1 
[Jan 24]
Kanchanpur 'Red'   1-0 Rupandehi 
Nawalparasi        1-0 Surkhet

Final [Feb 2]
APF                6-0 Ilam

Republican President's Cup National Women's Football Tournament 2008

NB: first edition, start Sep 18; 10 district teams enter; organised
    by Jana Jagriti Youth Club in Simara

[Sep 18]
Bara               3-0 Rupandehi 



list of champions.

About this document

Source: Soccer Age Nepal

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.