Nepal (Women) 2010

Champions: Armed Police Force (APF). 

NB: 6 teams (5 development regions and the departmental team)
    took part in the tournament. 



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.