Nepal List of Women Champions

2006    Armed Police Force             8-0 Panchthar
2008    Armed Police Force             6-0 Ilam
2010    Armed Police Force
2012    Nepal Police Club                  Armed Police Force 
2013/14 Nepal Police Club              2-1 Tribhuvan Army Club
2014    Nepal Police Club              1-1 Tribhuvan Army Club            [aet, 5-4 pen]
2017/18 Armed Police Force             3-1 Nepal Police Club
2020/21 Armed Police Force                 Tribhuvan Army Club
2022    Armed Police Force                 Nepal Police Club

NB: missing years not known

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.