Nepal (Women) 2012

National Women League Football Tournament

NB: first edition; to be played Dec 15-29 in Dhangadhi:
    8 participants: 5 regional teams and 3 departmental teams

Round 7 [Dec 29]
Nepal Police Club        1-0 Armed Police Force
Top Table:

 1.Nepal Police Club         7   6  1  0         19  Champions
 2.Armed Police Force        7   6  0  1         18
 3.Nepal Army
 4.Far-western Region



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.