East Timor Cup 2003

Polisi Cup 2003 

NB: 10 participants

[Mar 15, stadion Nasional, Dili]
Akademik (Unatil) 5-0 AC Mamura

Final Match [Mar 16, stadion Nasional, Dili]
PNTL              3-2 7 Desember

Winners: Polisi Timor Leste (PNTL) 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Sep 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.