Samoa - List of Cup Winners


1997    Kiwi                        awd Vaivase-tai 
1998    Togafuafua
1999    Moaula                      bt  Moataa
Champ of Champs
2000    Gold Star (Sogi)            4-1 Faatoia
2001    Strickland Brothers (Lepea) 3-3 Moataa              [aet, 5-4 pen] 
2002    Vaivase-tai                 bt  Hosanna
2003    Strickland Brothers (Lepea) 5-2 Moataa

FA Cup
2002    Strickland Brothers (Lepea)

Samoa Cup
2010    Kiwi                        3-1 Moaula United
2011    Moaula United               5-2 Kiwi            
2013    Lupe ole Soaga              2-1 Kiwi                [aet]
2014    Kiwi  
2018    Manu-fili               [aet]

GM Bakery Trophy
2003    Gold Star (Sogi)
2004    Lupe ole Soaga

GM Bakery Shield [holders at end of GM Bakery Trophy league]
2002    Gold Star (Sogi) 
2003    Gold Star (Sogi) 
2004    Strickland Brothers (Lepea)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.