Ceylon 1925

Kandy Football League (founded 1925; first ever edition)

Antonian's bt  Police FC
Kandy SC   bt  [?]

Antonian's bt  Kandy SC

1951 (cup)

list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.