Ceylon Colombo Cup 1955

Final 1955
Saunders SC     2-0     Royal Air Force
  [Azeez (2)]
  [RAF: Fry; Ainsclough, Cannew, Bristow, Parkes, Colby, Reid, Sanderson,
        Lowe, Earle, Cross;
   Saunders: Wilson; Razack, Solomon, Nuwais, Premadasa, Zohar, Niyaz,
             Richard, Dharmasena, Azeez, Ismali]

1953/54 (cup)

1983 (cup)

list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.